Will SellerAmp retain my data if I cancel my subscription?

How long will my SellerAmp data be kept for after cancelling my subscription?

Your account's History and Settings will be kept indefinitely (unless you request deletion of your data), so that you can log back in and reactivate at any time and it will be waiting for you.

Should you wish for your data to be deleted, please contact support@selleramp.com, quoting your subscription email address.
    • Related Articles

    • If I delete SAS, does that cancel my subscription?

      Deleting the mobile app or extension will not cancel your subscription, as this needs to be done via your Account here.
    • When will my SAS subscription renew?

      Find this information by visiting your Account page at sas.selleramp.com:
    • How do I cancel my subscription?

      If you’d like to take a break, cancel, change, or update your subscription, visit your Account page at sas.selleramp.com. If you reactivate with the same email, you will retain your History and Settings.
    • How to Resume Your Cancelled Subscription

      If your subscription is set to cancel but you want to keep it, you can easily reverse the cancellation before it expires. When a subscription is scheduled to end, its status will show as NON-RENEWING. Resuming it ensures your service continues ...
    • How do I pause my subscription?

      You can pause your SellerAmp subscription in under Subscriptions on SAS's Account page, which will default to a 90-day pause window. Should you wish to resume using SAS during that time, you can reactivate by logging in before to resume service on ...