Our support team can arrange for your history to be manually deleted; note that it will delete all entries, and will not be accessible again. Any notes or tags you currently have on products will also be deleted.
If you're happy with this, contact support@selleramp.com and our team will have it removed - note that it will take up to 24 hours to take effect.