The options 'Active' and 'Edit' are disabled because this profile is already set as active and you are currently editing it; in contrast, the other profiles allow you to select 'Active' and 'Edit'; the 'Duplicate' option is also disabled because you have reached the maximum number of profiles.
If you delete a different profile, you will then be able to duplicate a profile - note that the 'Delete' option is disabled for 'The Kitchen Sink View FR' because you cannot delete a profile that is currently active.