SellerAmp SAS: How to Save Profile Settings

Saving profile settings

Editing a Profile

If you click Edit against a profile, you should see the different settings for that profile - see the below animation:


Resetting A Profile

The 'Reset to Defaults' will amend the settings to the default setup of a new profile


So if you wanted one prep fee for Profile A and another for Profile B, click "Edit" against Profile A and enter a prep fee in Profile A. Then click "Edit" against Profile B and enter another prep fee in Profile B.


Saving Profile Changes

Any changes to the profile will autosave while being edited.