I've connected the wrong Google account - how do I undo it?
Click "Setup" in the Sheets dropdown
Click "Disconnect"
A confirmation message will show before you disconnect - note that disconnecting will not delete the Google Sheets created in SAS which are associated to the wrong account and will still be accessible in Google Drive
